Locally produced and home
grown meat, poultry, cakes, dairy, bread, dairy, chutneys,
jams, pasta, honey, pies, pasties, pastries, fruit & veg, plants, herbs,flowers , arts and crafts.

Website

Market Details: 

Occurrence:  First and Third Saturday each month

Times:          10.00am - 14.00pm
Address:      North Parade
                    Aberystwyth
                    Ceredigion SY23 2NF
Contact:       Julie Lomas
E-mail:         julie.lomas3@ceredigion.gov.uk
Telephone:   01559 362230
Mobile:         07773337628

Market Dates

Saturday, 5 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 19 August, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 2 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 16 September, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 7 October, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 21 October, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 4 November, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 18 November, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 2 December, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 16 December, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 6 January, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 3 February, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00