Location: Fitzhammon Embankment

Occurrence:Every Sunday

Times:10am-2pm

Contact: Gareth Simpson
Telephone: 02920 190 036

Market Dates

Sunday, 4 February, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 11 February, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 18 February, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 25 February, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 4 March, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 11 March, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 18 March, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 25 March, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 1 April, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 8 April, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 15 April, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Sunday, 22 April, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00