hand painted banner

Since its creation in late 1998 the market has become a popular feature of a region famous for its fine produce,  food festivals and much acclaimed restaurants. The market operates on the first and third Saturdays of each month throughout the year and offers a wide choice of food, drink and artisan crafts. 

 

Market Details: 

Location: Usk Memorial Hall
Occurrence: First and Third Saturday every month
Times: 10am-1pm
Contact: Stephen Shearman
Tel: 01600 887255
email: stephen.shearman@fmiw.co.uk
Mobile: 07731647020
website

Send a message to Usk Farmers' Market
Details about applying to sell at Usk Farmers' Market

Market Dates

Saturday, 7 October, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 21 October, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 4 November, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 18 November, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 2 December, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 16 December, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 6 January, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 20 January, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 3 February, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 17 February, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 3 March, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 17 March, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00