Monthly food and craft market in popular town location with at least 30 stalls of fresh and local produce street food and gifts. Hand made ethical produce predominates. Tearooms each month.

janwalsh@cotyledon.co.uk

Market Details: 

Location: Waterloo Road
Occurrence: Last Sunday each month
Times: 11 am - 4 pm

Contact Name: 

Jan Walsh

mobile: 

07737630657

Market Dates

Sunday, 27 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 24 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 29 July, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 26 August, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 30 September, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 28 October, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 25 November, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 30 December, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 27 January, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 24 February, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 31 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 28 April, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00

Upcoming markets

Usk Farmers' Market 06/07/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 06/07/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Treorchy Local Produce & Craft Market 13/07/2019 - 09:00 to 13:00
Usk Farmers' Market 20/07/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 20/07/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Usk Farmers' Market 03/08/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 03/08/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Treorchy Local Produce & Craft Market 10/08/2019 - 09:00 to 13:00
Usk Farmers' Market 17/08/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 17/08/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00