A newly designed market predominantly food but containing some craft and gifts. Artisan, hand made, local and ethically sourced.

 

 

Market Details: 

Location: High Street Chepstow
Occurrence: Second Sunday each month
Times: 11 am - 4 pm

Contact Name: 

Jan Walsh

mobile: 

07737630657

tel: 

01633 441442

email: 

janwalsh@cotyledon.co.uk

Market Dates

Sunday, 13 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 10 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 8 July, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 12 August, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 9 September, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 14 October, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 11 November, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 9 December, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 13 January, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 10 February, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 10 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sunday, 14 April, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00

Upcoming markets

Usk Farmers' Market 15/12/2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 15/12/2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
BELLEVUE PARK Rural Food and Craft Market 30/12/2018 - 11:00 to 16:00