Lovely rural market with street food offer and pop up cafe. Fresh meat cheeses, breads and pies among other baked goods and gifts. Seasonal veg and plants also available.

 

 

Market Details: 

Location: Machen Church Hall
Occurrence: First Saturday Each Month
Times: 10.00 - 14.00

Contact Name: 

Jan Walsh

tel: 

07737630657p

email: 

janwalsh@cotyledon.co.uk

Market Dates

Saturday, 5 May, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 2 June, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 7 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 4 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 1 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 6 October, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 3 November, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 1 December, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 5 January, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 2 February, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 2 March, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Saturday, 6 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00

Upcoming markets

BELLEVUE PARK Rural Food and Craft Market 28/04/2019 - 11:00 to 16:00
Usk Farmers' Market 04/05/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 04/05/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Treorchy Local Produce & Craft Market 11/05/2019 - 09:00 to 13:00
Usk Farmers' Market 18/05/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 18/05/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Usk Farmers' Market 01/06/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 01/06/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Treorchy Local Produce & Craft Market 08/06/2019 - 09:00 to 13:00
Usk Farmers' Market 15/06/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00