Market Details: 

Location: Usk Memorial Hall
Occurrence: First and Third Saturday every month
Times:10am-1pm

Contact Name: 

Stephen Shearman

tel: 

01600887255

email1: 

Info@fmiw.co.uk

Market Dates

Saturday, 2 November, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 7 December, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 21 December, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Monday, 23 December, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 4 January, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 18 January, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 1 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 15 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 7 March, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 21 March, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, 4 April, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00

Upcoming markets

Porthmadog Local Produce Market 14/12/2019 - 09:30 to 14:00
Usk Farmers' Market 21/12/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 21/12/2019 - 10:00 to 14:00
Usk Farmers' Market 23/12/2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Usk Farmers' Market 04/01/2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 04/01/2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Usk Farmers' Market 18/01/2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Aberystwyth Farmers Market 18/01/2020 - 10:00 to 14:00
Porthmadog Local Produce Market 25/01/2020 - 09:30 to 14:00
Usk Farmers' Market 01/02/2020 - 10:00 to 13:00